fbpx
logo

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollic itudin, lorem quis bibendum auctornisi elit consequat ipsum, nec nibh id elit. Lorem ipsum dolor.

Latest Posts
Top

The Team

A dynamic and dedicated team that will help you collect happy memories by living authentic, responsible and original experiences!

Outgoing

Hilda Anjo

Outgoing Department Coordinator

+351 291 206 567
hilda.anjo@intertours.com.pt

Ana Machado

Travel Consultant

+351 291 207 651
ana.machado@intertours.com.pt

Cristina Fernandes

Travel Consultant

Helena Ferreira

Travel Consultant

Irene Ferreira

Travel Consultant

Isabel Quintal

Travel Consultant

Ivone Nobrega

Travel Consultant

Jorge Sargo

Travel Consultant

Leonilde Nóbrega

Travel Consultant

Lucia Olival

Travel Consultant

Noemi Anjo

Travel Consultant

+351 291 208 929
noemi.anjo@intertours.com.pt

Nuno Faria

Travel Consultant

+351 291 208 928
nuno.faria@intertours.com.pt

Raimundo Teixeira

Travel Consultant

Sara Serrao

Travel Consultant

Vanda Abreu

Travel Consultant

Dulcinda Gonçalves

Administrative assistant

Incoming

Maribel Araujo

Incoming Department Coordinator

Cristina Sousa

Groups & MICE Travel Consultant

Mido Sousa

Travel and experience consultant in Madeira

+351 291 208 916
mido.sousa@intertours.com.pt

Paula Ferreira

Travel and experience consultant in Madeira

Sonia Marques

Travel and experience consultant in Madeira

Rosana Pereira

Groups & MICE Travel Consultant

Tania Cruz

Groups & MICE Travel Consultant

+351 291 208 903
tania.cruz@intertours.com.pt

Accounting

Susana Sousa

Accounting Department Coordinator

Alexandre Freitas

Accounting

Ana Caires

Accounting

+351 291 208 910
ana.caires@intertours.com.pt

Tiago Goncalves

Accounting

Tita Nascimento

Accounting

Bruno Menezes

IT Administrator

Administration

Andreia Rodrigues

Administrator

Emílio Rodrigues

Administrator

Gustavo Rodrigues

Administrator

Have the experience of your life in Madeira

Ask us how










    You don't have permission to register